A Month to Forget

So far this month, we’ve lost Internet service at our home and five hens.

On the plus side, I’ve sold almost 40 books. I’m continuously surprised that my murder mystery is, by far, outselling my travel book – that can save you lots of money and time while planning any kind of trip, my romance novel – that includes a bit of science fiction, and my collection of short stories that would give you something to read while doing “other” things in the bathroom.

By the way, if you buy a copy of my travel book for the princely sum of $2.99, I’ll donate 50 cents to charity.

If we can sell a bunch of copies of “Ready, Set, GO!” in the next week, we can turn this into an unforgettable month.

Leave a Reply

