Changes

The video I wanted to embed is from the Late Night show with Conan O’Brien. His guest was a comedian who goes by the name of Louis C.K.

Since I wasn’t able to embed the video, you’ll have to click here to see it.

While this subject is laughable to many, I’m sure that all the people in my age range and older spent a good deal of time nodding their heads in agreement as they watched Louis C.K. make fun of what people have grown to expect.

As for life before the changes, “Ah yes, I remember it well.”

Leave a Reply

