Weekend Plans

Today we hope to complete the trim on our new kitchen cabinets. Then we can announce that the job is complete and my bride can start looking into the next project.

Wait a minute, I think she already has. But I’ve conveniently forgotten what it was.

I’ll leave you with a periodic reminder. Things might be tough for us, but for many others, that’s simply life as usual.

To help those who are trying to help themselves, check out God’s Global Barnyard and Mission Honduras. Both links are listed under AAA on the right.

As for those who have no desire to help themselves, I think we as taxpayers may have no choice but to provide assistance. Needless to say, I’m not pleased about that.

Leave a Reply

