Another busy day

Vancouver Island

Vancouver Island

I have quite a few things I need to do today. Thus, I’ll just show you some of the pictures I’ve taken over the years.

Sunrise at Port Angeles

Sunrise at Port Angeles

Sunrise in Ocean City, NJ

Sunrise in Ocean City, NJ

Thomas Leeds' last known address prior to leaving for America

Thomas Leeds' last known address prior to leaving for America

Old San Juan in Puerto Rico

Old San Juan in Puerto Rico

If this is your first visit, take a few minutes to poke around and see what else is here. I’m sure you’ll find something of interest.

If you’re a frequent visitor, stay tuned… I’ll get busy writing something new soon.

Leave a Reply

