Decisions made more difficult

While returning some tools to a friend, I passed another service club sign. This one was for the Civitan Club.

Now I have to investigate the Civitans, along with the Lions, Optimists, Rotary, and Kiwanis. To make matters worse, I’m sure I’m missing some others.

Are the Toastmasters still in existence?

And the big question remains… how much energy do I have left to devote to a service club. I don’t want to join just to have an occasional meal with a bunch of friends.

If you have any knowledge of any of these groups, please share it with me.

Thanks

Leave a Reply

