A Foggy Morning in Cumming

We finally got some rain last night. My gauge indicates almost 3/4 inch fell in our area. Besides causing some thick fog this morning, it also means I’ll have to cut the grass in the next day or so.

With the drought we’ve been living with over the last three years, the grass doesn’t grow much. Unfortunately, the same can be said for the vegetable garden my bride planted.

The article I’ve added this morning is another story outlining some of the events of my youth. Someday I might be able to put them all together and have an official autobiography.

Leave a Reply

