Thoughts for July 7, 2008

Welcome to my old IBM friends from Pittsburgh! I hope you and anyone else who visits my blog will find something of interest. Thus far I’ve been able to add at least one article every day. My goal is to continue doing so, but I, like anybody else, can also use a dose of encouragement.

Please take the time to leave a comment – good or bad. If you think my expounding on some other topic might be interesting, let me know. In the meantime, please tell your friends and family about my blog and invite them to pay me a visit.

As for the annual dinner for IBM alumni in Pittsburgh, I’m hoping this is the year I can make it. Hope to see you then!

Jim

By the way, as they say down here in the South, “Y’all come back, y’hear!” I promise to have something new for you to see every day. And, as soon as I can figure out how to do it, I’ll add some photos.

Leave a Reply

