Cheap Gas

My grand experiment appears to have been a grand failure. I wrongly assumed that if I wrote an article using words and phrases that represented the top ten items used in Internet searches, that hundreds, if not thousands, of surfers would find themselves at my blog and ask themselves, “How in the Hell did I end up here?”

But it didn’t happen. My blog had more visitors than it had over the weekend, but it was still a rather disappointing number. In case you’re wondering… I did NOT title this article “Cheap Gas” to try one more time to attract the flocks. Of course I didn’t. I wouldn’t dream of doing such a thing.

I guess I’ll go back to posting various articles about this, that, and the other. Hopefully you’ll enjoy reading them and take the time to make a comment or two.

Leave a Reply

