Experimental Contest

Forgive me for not having a set of radio buttons so you can tell me what word or phrase brought you to my blog. Please click on the comments button below and fill me in. Because you may have come based on almost anything I’ve written, radio buttons might not be enough. So, please feel free to comment away! Thanks.

This post was made around 6:30 AM EDT. Based on the low number of visits, I’d say my experiment has failed. This comment was added around 3:15 PM. I guess there is still time for flocks of surfers to appear, but that doesn’t seem likely.

2 Responses to Experimental Contest

  1. Judy Chance says:

    Hi Jim-
    I enjoyed reading your daily postings.
    You are one funny guy. I miss seeing you & Lu at the Stephens meetings…

    Keep up your stories. It’s a nice to look forward to during the day.

  2. jimsjourney says:

    Judy,

    Thanks for the kind words. Please tell your friends to visit my site. The more the merrier!

    Jim

Leave a Reply

